What fruits can dogs?

Ten fruits that are good for dogs are bananas, apples, blueberries, blackberries, cantaloupe, oranges, kiwis, cranberries, pumpkin and strawberries. Fruits to avoid are apricots, avocado, cherries, dates, figs, grapes, and peaches. Always consult a veterinarian before feeding your dog fruit.