How do i make bacon wrapped jalapenos?

Preheat oven to 400. Line a baking sheet with aluminum foil. Gut the Jalapenos. Mix cream cheese and Cheddar cheese together in a bowl until evenly blended. Fill each jalapeno half with the cheese mixture. Wrap them with Bacon. Bake in the preheated oven until bacon is crispy, about 15 minutes.