Is there such thing as a cookie shark?

The cookiecutter shark is a species of small squaliform shark in the family Dalatiidae. The name "cookiecutter shark" refers to its feeding habit of gouging round plugs, as if cut out with a cookie cutter. This shark occurs in warm, oceanic waters and reaches only 42–56 cm (16.5–22 in) in length.