How do you rinse apple cider vinegar?

After rinsing your hair in the shower, you can start using your ACV spray! You want to evenly saturate your entire scalp with your apple cider vinegar and water mix. Using your fingers, you'll want to work the product into every inch of your hair and massage your scalp.