What is a doodoo?

In The Free Dictionary, Doodoo is waste matter discharged from the intestines through the anus. In Diary of a Wimpy Kid, DooDoo is a kid who is part in the Juicebox's Gang, who first appeared in The Deep End. He is a shorter big-lipped smelly kid with a shaved head who cannot notice a bad smell.