Who's participating in the twenty twenty two home run derby?

The 2022 M.L.B. home run derby participants are: Kyle Schwarber, Albert Pujols, Pete Alonso, Ronald Acuna Jr, Corey Seager, Julio Rodriguez, Juan Soto, & Jose Ramirez.

---

Kyle Schwarber, Philadelphia Phillies, Albert Pujols, St. Louis Cardinals, Pete Alonso, New York Mets, Ronald Acuña Jr., Atlanta Braves, Corey Seager, Texas Rangers, Julio Rodriguez, Seattle Mariners, Juan Soto, Washington Nationals, and José Ramirez, Cleveland Guardians