Who is tms daequan?

Daequan Loco is an American YouTuber, a professional Fortnite player and a Twitch Streamer. Apart from a Fortnite streamer, Daequan has also forayed as an eSports player taking part mostly in huge Fortnite events. A member of the US based eSports organization Team SoloMid.