Who is bussey phillips?

Elizabeth Jean "Busy" Philipps is an American actress and writer. She is best known for her roles on the television series Freaks and Geeks, Dawson's Creek and ER, and for her portrayal of Laurie Keller on the ABC series Cougar Town, for which she received a Critics' Choice Television Award.