Do grapes last longer in the fridge?

Yes. Grapes can last a few days outside a fridge but will last up to a week and a half if chilled in a refrigerator. Most modern units will keep foods at 37 to 40 degrees which is perfect to keep grapes from spoiling for up to 10 days.