What is the pressure at sea level?

Standard sea-level pressure, by definition, equals one standard atmosphere, 760 mm or 29.92 inches of mercury, 14.70 pounds per square-inch, 1,013.25 × 103 dynes per square centimeter, 1,013.25 millibars, or 101.325 kilopascals.