How much does it cost to go to bora bora?

There are limited flights to Bora Bora (only four per day), and they all originate in Tahiti. Hotels are few and fancy, ranging from $400–$2,000 per night for the lowest standard rates. The average cost for a week-long holiday in Bora Bora starts at around $11,000 for two.