What is mario and the music box?

The Music Box Also known as (Mario) The Music Box Classic is a FREE fan made RPG Horror Game created by Team Ari. The game is inspired by Corpse Party, Mad Father, and The Witch's House, and shifts away from the Mario Universe's plot. The game's current version was released on November 1st, 2015.