Is polar express a pixar movie?

Polar Express was produced for Warner Bros. by Castle Rock Entertainment and other partnering groups.

---

The Polar Express is a 2004 American computer-animated film based on the book. The visual effects and performance capture were done at Sony Pictures Imageworks.