How do you factory reset an oculus?

Press and hold the power and volume down buttons on your Quest or Quest 2 until it turns on. Use the volume button to highlight Factory reset, then press the power button to select it. Use the volume button to highlight Yes, erase and factory reset, then press the power button to initiate the reset.