Who is the leader of the ussr back in nineteen sixty two?

Nikita Khrushchev You Americans are so gullible. •••••, but we'll keep feeding you small doses of socialism until you'll finally wake up and find you already have communism. We won't have to fight you. We'll so weaken your economy until you'll fall like overripe fruit into our hands