Is havarti cheese spicy?

Havarti is a semisoft cow's milk cheese that in North America is most often mild and buttery or creamy in character. More robustly flavoured and firmer aged havarti is also sold. Varieties of the cheese available may include different types of hot peppers, herbs, garlic, or other flavourings.

---

No