What is ozone mean?

Ozone is air quality in the upper atmosphere and can be very bad at ground elevations, it has high levels of trioxygen, an inorganic molecule that's very bad for people and animals

---

Ozone (O-3) is molecule that contains an third oxygen atom, whereas O-2, with only two atoms, is much more prevalent. Ozone is a much more powerful oxidizer than O-2, and is considered a pollutant at ground level, but is very important it absorbing ultraviolet light in the upper atmosphere.