What movies did sean connery star in?

Sean Connery is credited in 94 film and television productions including six official films from the James Bond saga. He also appeared in The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Finding Forrester, Entrapment, The Rock, Just Cause, Never Say Never Again, The Untouchables, The Presidio, Meteor, Zardoz