What's the movie i am number four?

John Smith (Alex Pettyfer) seems like an ordinary teenager, but he’s an alien on the run from merciless enemies hunting him and the eight others like him. Always changing his identity and moving to different towns with his guardian, Henri (Timothy Olyphant), John has no real past and no true home.