How the mandalorian theme was made?

Theme is based on Star Wars bounty hunter Boba Fett back story.

---

The theme for the Star Wars series, The Mandalorian was composed by Ludwig Göransson. He used a blend of orchestral and electronic elements to create the iconic sound of the series. It was recorded with a orchestra and utilized a blend of electronic sounds and textures to create the unique sound.