Did derrick car break his leg?

Many are wondering about the health of Las Vegas Raiders quarterback Derek Carr moving forward, as he suffered a reportedly "significant" groin injury early in the Raiders' 30-27 loss to the Los Angeles Chargers on "Thursday Night Football."