Who says a kuna matata?

"Hakuna Matata" is a song from Disney's 32nd animated feature The Lion King. The song is based on Timon and Pumbaa's catchphrase in the movie, Hakuna matata, a Swahili phrase meaning "No problem(s)". Timon & Pumbaa sing the song.