What is the largest tropical wet land area in the world?

The Pantanal: Situated in the heart of South America, the Pantanal is the world's largest tropical wetland. At 42 million acres, the Pantanal covers an area slightly larger than England and sprawls across three countries—Bolivia, Brazil, and Paraguay