Are they making a incanto two?

Disney has said that Encanto eventually will become a franchise, but first they will produce it for the stage. Disney Concerts and Live Nation announced a singalong concert tour of 32 cities beginning July 18., 2022, with a screening of the movie and the music being performed by a live band.