When was nashville bombed?

Anthony Quinn Warner detonated a bomb inside a recreational vehicle at 6:30 a.m. CST on Christmas Day, December 25, 2020. The blast caused considerable damage to an AT&T building resulting in outages of multiple telecommunications infrastructure.