What is an i. n. f. p.?

An i.n.f.p. is a Myers Briggs type indicator personality type called the Mediator with introversion, intuition, feeling, perception traits. Famous people with this personality type include Shakespeare, J.r.r. Tolkien, Princess Diana, and Fred Rogers.