What's on a cobb salad?

A Cobb salad is a meal in itself since it has protein. Ingredients: tomatoes, salad greens, other veggies, avocado, Roquefort or blue cheese, hard-boiled eggs as well as crisp bacon and grilled/roasted/ boiled chicken.