What movies were made in two thousand fifteen?

Mad Max: Fury Road Fifty Shades of Grey Avengers: Age of Ultron Spectre (I) The Revenant The Big Short Furious 7 Room The Witch Legend The Hateful Eight Sicario Jurassic World Ant-Man Focus The Lobster Inside Out The Martian The Invitation Knock Knock