How many seasons are in attack on titan?

The award-winning Attack on Titan franchise released its final issue on April 9, 2021. The anime adaptation started in 2013, with its final season being broken up into multiple parts. The entire series currently sits at a total of eighty-seven episodes & 4 seasons.