What are the two main bosses in minecraft?

There are only 2 bosses in Minecraft, (excluding the story mode and Dungeons content). Each having their ways of spawning and each having diverse attack methods. Those two consist of the "main" and final big boss of the game, the Ender Dragon, and a "side" boss which is the Wither.