What is thor's axe called?

Thor got Mjolnir (hammer) from his father, Odin, but before this the young god used a weapon called Jarnbjorn. Jarnbjorn was made for him by the dwarves (in the comics). Since it was reintroduced to the avengers by the king of dwarves (in Infinity War), one can only assume this is the same weapon