What happened in natalie wood?

Forty years ago, actress Natalie Wood drowned off the coast of Catalina Island. Authorities classified her death as an accident, concluding the 43-year-old star of “West Side Story,” who couldn't swim, had been drinking the night before she was found floating face-down in the ocean waters.