What's on brella academy?

On one day in 1989, 43 infants are born to random, unconnected women with no signs of pregnancy the day before. Seven are adopted by billionaire Sir Reginald Hargreeves, who creates the Umbrella Academy. Fast forward to the present time, when the six surviving members of the clan reunite.