Who sings dream?

There have been many songs titled "Dream" over the years, including a 1944 standard written by Johnny Mercer, with its best-known recordings by the Pied Pipers, Frank Sinatra, and Roy Orbison. Other songs titled "Dream" are by Dizzee Rascal; Suzy and Baekhyun; Roko Blažević; and Miley Cyrus.