What's the capital of montego?

There is not a country on our planet named Montego, so I cannot give you a capital city for that country.

---

Montego Bay is the capital of the parish of St. James in Jamaica. The city is the fourth-largest urban area in the country by population, after Kingston, Spanish Town, and Portmore, all of which form the Greater Kingston Metropolitan Area, home to over half a million people.