Where is the tags river?

The Tagus is the longest river in the Iberian Peninsula. The river rises in the Montes Universales near Teruel, in mid-eastern Spain, and flows 1,007 km (626 mi), generally west to empty into the Atlantic Ocean in Lisbon.