Who is the king of hawaii?

There is no current king of Hawaii, but here are the kings from first to last: Kamehameha I from 1782-1819, Kamehameha II from 1819-1824, Kamehameha III from 1825-1854, Kamehameha IV from 1855-1863, Kamehameha V from 1863-1872, Lunalilo from 1873-1874, and Kalakaua from 1874-1891.