Is smith corona still in business?

Smith Corona is an American manufacturer of thermal labels, direct thermal labels, and thermal ribbons used in warehouses for primarily barcode labels. Once a large U.S. typewriter and mechanical calculator manufacturer, it evolved during the 1960s to become a broad-based industrial conglomerate.