What snakes are in tennessee?

Tennessee is home to 34 species of snakes, only 4 of which are venomous. Here are some: garter snake, coachwhip, water snake, king snake, milk snake, rat snake, pine snake, corn snake, queen snake, green snake, racer, copperhead, rattlesnake and water moccasin.