What's the movie the trip?

The trip is an action comedy horror made in 2021. It stars Noomi Rapace and Aksel Hennie as a couple that heads to a remote cabin to reconnect but each of them secretly plans to kill the other. Before doing so danger arrives forcing them to rethink their plans.