What songs are on just dance twenty twenty one?

Just Dance 2021 features over 40 songs, including All the Good Girls Go to Hell by Billie Eilish, Don’t Start Now by Dua Lipa, Ice Cream by Blackpink & Selena Gomez, Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande, Adore You by Harry Styles, Blinding Lights by The Weeknd, and Rare by Selena Gomez