What's a country boy?

A country boy is a man born, raised, and lives in a rural area. They normally wear jeans, a baseball cap or cowboy hat, cowboy boots, and a t-shirt or button-down shirt. They usually drive a pickup truck and enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, hunting, and camping.