Who performed at the two thousand twenty two super bowl halftime show?

The 2022 super bowl halftime show was headlined by rappers Doctor Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem and Kendric Lamar joining rhythm and Blues singer Mary J Blige. The New Yorker noted that though the evening was rooted in nostalgia, it nonetheless felt electrifying a whirlwind of deft virtuosic performances.