Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does licorice have gluten?


No, it does not. Gluten is a protein found in the wheat, barley, rye, and their grain relatives. Licorice has no wheat or anything resembling wheat in it.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1658108839126) }}

LIVE
Points points 6
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE