What weapons were used in world war one?

Tanks were first used. Submarines, surface ships, airplanes (bi- and tri- planes), artillery, poison gas, Browning Automatic Rifle, hand grenades.

---

Tanks were first used. Submarines, surface ships, airplanes (bi- and tri- planes), artillery, poison gas, Browning Automatic Rifle, hand grenades.