Who is the highest rated player in fifa twenty?

Messi is the highest rated player in FIFA 20 with a 94-rating. Cristiano Ronaldo received a 93-rating, thus making Messi the highest rated player this year. This may have occurred because Ronaldo now plays for Piemonte Calcio.