What's the biggest plug in the world?

Norway's Ulstein Verft shipyard has delivered the world's largest plug-in hybrid vessel, Color Hybrid, to Color Line. Measuring 160 m in length and 27.1 m in beam, the vessel can carry 2,000 passengers and 500 cars. Color Hybrid introduces new solutions to reduce noise and emissions.