Who played jim harrison?

Jim Harrison (December 11, 1937 – March 26, 2016) was an American poet, novelist, and essayist.He was a prolific and versatile writer publishing over three dozen books in several genres including poetry, fiction, nonfiction, children’s literature, and memoir.