Who is pancho segura?

Pancho Segura was a leading tennis player of the 1940s &1950s, as both an amateur and a professional. He was born in Guayaquil, Ecuador. He won a total of 6 U.S. pro singles and doubles champions and was inducted into the International Tennis Hall of Fame in 1984.