What's the sign of a tornado?

Signs of a tornado are: Debris Falling from the Sky; Loud Rushing Sound; Dark Skies with a Green Hue; Complete Calm Following a Thunderstorm; Rotating Funnel Cloud Reaching Down from the Sky; Approaching Cloud of Debris; Sudden Large Heavy Hail without rai; or Wall Clouds.